Ken Blaustein

 

 

Ken Blaustein, VP Sales
kblaustein@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Doug Clark


Doug Clark, Operations Manager
dclark@smartpostsound.com

 

 

Wayne Gordon

 


Wayne Gordon, VP Operations
wgordon@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Matthew Kallen

 

 

Matthew Kallen, VP Engineering
mkallen@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Kyle Sawyer

 

 

Kyle Sawyer, Manager - Deliverables & Layback
ksawyer@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Delores Serio

 

 

Delores Serio, VP Finance
dserio@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Delores Serio

 

 

Scott Turner, Operations Manager
sturner@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Delores Serio

 

 

Toni Wisner, Client Services
twisner@smartpostsound.com