Mike Graham
mgraham@smartpostsound.com

A film producer and production executive in the ‘70s, Michael traveled around the world to film in the most exotic locations on the planet, and was responsible for producing Joni, No Longer Alone, The Prodigal, and dozens......read more


Full Bio   IMDB Page

 

Mark Friedgen
mfriedgen@smartpostsound.com

Mark Friedgen is a fourth generation Californian and the third generation in his family to choose the film business as a career. He grew up in the San Fernando Valley and graduated from Notre Dame High School in 1977. He then.....read more


IMDB Page

 

Joe Melody
jmelody@smartpostsound.com

A graduate of Temple University and The Settlement Music School of Philadelphia, Joe moved to California in 1976 and began his career as a film editor, transitioning to sound editorial and design in 1977 at Worldwide Pictures in....read more


Full Bio   IMDB Page

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Grubbs
sgrubbs@smartpostsound.com


IMDB Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Angel
sangel@smartpostsound.com


IMDB Page

 

 

 

Christopher Gomez
cgomez@smartpostsound.com


IMDB Page