Doug Clark




Doug Clark, Mix Scheduling

dclark@smartpostsound.com

 

 

Mary McEwen

 

 

Mary McEwen, Managing Director, ADR Coordination
mmcewen@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Wayne Gordon

 


Wayne Gordon, Senior Vice President - Operations
wgordon@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Ken Blaustein

 

 

Ken Blaustein, Senior Vice President - Sales
kblaustein@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Matthew Kallen

 

 

Matthew Kallen, Director of Engineering
mkallen@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Nathan Schwartz

 

 

Nathan Schwartz, Delivery & Layback
nschwartz@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Larry Pitman

 

 

Larry Pitman, Mixer / Laybacks & Deliveries
lpitman@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Delores Serio

 

 

Delores Serio, Controller
dserio@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Brittany Peyatt

 

 

Brittany Peyatt, Client Services
bpeyatt@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Courtney Brown

 

 

Courtney Brown, Technical Support
cbrown@smartpostsound.com