Doug Clark




Doug Clark, Dub Scheduling

dclark@smartpostsound.com

 

 

Mary McEwen

 

 

Mary McEwen, Managing Director - ADR Coordination
mmcewen@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Wayne Gordon

 


Wayne Gordon, Senior Vice President - Operations
wgordon@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Delores Serio

 

 

Delores Serio, Senior Vice President - Finance
dserio@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Ken Blaustein

 

 

Ken Blaustein, Senior Vice President - Sales
kblaustein@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Matthew Kallen

 

 

Matthew Kallen, Senior Vice President - Engineering
mkallen@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Nathan Schwartz

 

 

Nathan Schwartz, Managing Director - Deliveries & Layback
nschwartz@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Larry Pitman

 

 

Larry Pitman, Mixer - Deliveries & Layback
lpitman@smartpostsound.com

 

 

 

Courtney Brown

 

 

Courtney Brown, Technical Support Assistant
cbrown@smartpostsound.com